Swiss School Consulting ∞

关于我们

介绍

专注于教育领域, Swiss School Consulting 是一家私人咨询公司 由塞尔盖·盖伊创立。

Serge Gay 出生于一个 4 代人热衷于教育的瑞士家庭,在瑞士私立学校的发展和管理方面有着丰富的经验,并在国际教育市场上有一定的实践经验。

感谢瑞士学校咨询, 您将从由瑞士和国际专家组成的重要合作伙伴网络中受益。

凭借丰富的实践经验,Swiss School Consulting 致力于成为您教育项目成功的积极进取和创新的合作伙伴

领导团队

Serge GAY

谢尔盖 GAY

创始人兼首席执行官

盖伊先生花了 教育行业三十年 在那里他积累了自己的知识并建立了从校长到 Lemania Swiss Group of Schools 的副主席和董事会成员的信誉。

Gay 先生一直是 Lemania 集团发展和扩张的推动者之一。他在领导集团战略制定方面发挥了重要作用,并在一些学校实施了国际文凭课程和寄宿理念。除了巩固在瑞士的强大影响力和声誉之外,他还在国外发展了 Lemania 品牌知名度。

在 Swiss School Consulting 的新结构下,Gay 先生已经在瑞士和国外的各个学术和职业领域启动了多个项目。 Gay 先生拥有洛桑大学的教育文凭和体育教育学位。

Michel BAUM

米歇尔·鲍姆

管理合伙人 - 瑞士学校咨询巴黎办公室

Baum 先生在欧洲和美国的多个行业拥有丰富的运营和高层管理经验。

他的职业生涯始于 Arthur Andersen,并在广告行业担任过各种职位。 1995 年,他加入了环境服务领域的世界领先企业,在那里他获得了目前在公私合作伙伴关系方面的高端专业知识,同时领导了威立雅环境柏林水厂的私人投资者股权。从 2008 年到 20014 年,他在比荷卢经济联盟、德国和波兰的财务、项目管理、业务发展/政府关系方面担任过各种职务,担任海港运营高级执行副总裁并担任内河物流首席执行官在此期间, . Baum 领导了数次收购,在巴尔干地区发展了快速增长的业务,同时还是各种咨询委员会的成员,例如鹿特丹的 EMO Bulk Terminal,这是欧洲最大的散装产品海港运营商。

从 2014 年至今,鲍姆先生创立了 Riverstream Consult 咨询公司,提供物流和公私合作战略咨询服务。他是法国学校海外校友组织Union-ALFM的前任董事会成员。在担任这一荣誉职务之后,他关注了法国教育在全球范围内的发展。作为与法国政府当局的密切公私合作伙伴关系,他将自己的特定和全球专业知识集中在这个不断增长的市场上,特别关注非洲。他与创新的教育科技公司合作开发智能教育和数字化解决方案。

他担任瑞士学校咨询巴黎办公室的管理合伙人。

Daniela RE

丹妮拉 RE

高级顾问

Re 夫人有 在包括教育在内的多个行业拥有丰富的运营和财务经验。

17 年来,Re 女士曾在 Digital Equipment Corporation/Compaq 担任多个高级财务职位,直到 2000 年担任 Compaq Italy 的首席财务官。她还曾在 SITA、ORACLE 和 ALCOA 担任 EMEA 和全球业务的财务、IT 和采购总监单位。

从 2008 年到 2011 年,Re 女士担任 Laureate Education 的高级副总裁兼集团首席财务官,负责酒店、艺术与设计全球业务部门。在此期间,她对业务的增长、建立和加强组织以及领导多项战略收购发挥了重要作用。

在 2013 年担任韦尔比耶国际学校总经理期间,她一直是 Lemania 集团于 2014 年收购该学校的主要推动者。

Re 女士现在是 Swiss School Consulting 的合伙人,致力于创业和财务咨询活动,并为瓦莱州瓦岱勒学院的硕士生担任财务管理兼职讲师。

她拥有米兰天主教大学的金融和经济学位以及日内瓦欧洲大学的工商管理硕士学位。

Effy TSELIKAS

艾菲·塞利卡斯

顾问

Tselikas 夫人是天生的游牧民族。她是希腊政治难民的女儿,她在北非和拉丁美洲旅行,在那里接受了法国教育;然后,通过她的工作,遍及欧洲和亚洲,不断寻找差异背后的相似之处。她致力于人道主义事业。

目前,她是希腊和法国媒体(电视、广播、新闻杂志)的记者和纪录片制片人,专门研究双重文化、历史遗产和移民等主题。她还在法国、希腊和北非的大学教授“跨文化交流”。

她作为专家为欧洲委员会的项目做出贡献,例如“媒体和迁移”, 欧洲的文化价值“ 和 ”学习历史;别人的形象”。

她是教育领域多本书籍的作者。

她报道了近年来欧洲的重大移民危机(休达/梅利利亚、兰佩杜萨、马耳他等)和希腊的所有情况(莱斯博斯岛、萨摩斯岛、比雷埃夫斯岛、伊多梅尼、埃夫罗斯边境地区等)。

她拥有历史和经济学学位。

Swiss School Consulting ∞

About Us

Introduction

Specialized in the education sector, Swiss School Consulting is a private consulting company founded by Serge Gay.

Born into a Swiss family that has been passionately involved in education for 4 generations, Serge Gay has a solid experience in the development and management of Swiss private schools, as well as a regular practice in the international education market.

Thanks to Swiss School Consulting, you benefit from an important network of partners composed of Swiss and international experts.

With a strong practical experience, Swiss School Consulting is committed to be a deeply motivated and innovative partner for the success of your educational project

Leading Team

Serge GAY

Serge GAY

Founder & CEO

Mr. Gay has spent thirty years in the Education Industry where he built his knowledge and established his credibility from school headmaster until Vice-President and Board member of the Lemania Swiss Group of Schools.

Mr. Gay has been one of the drivers in the development and expansion of the Lemania Group. He has played an important role in leading the strategy setting of the group and implemented both the International Baccalaureate program as well as the boarding concept in some of the schools. In addition to consolidating a strong presence and reputation in Switzerland, he has developed the Lemania brand awareness abroad.

Under the new structure of Swiss School Consulting, Mr. Gay has already enabled several project start-ups in various academic and vocational domains both in Switzerland and abroad. Mr. Gay holds a diploma in Education and in addition a degree in Physical Education from University of Lausanne.

Michel BAUM

Michel BAUM

Managing Partner - the Paris Office of Swiss School Consulting

Mr. Baum has extensive operational and top-level management experience in several industries throughout Europe and USA.

He started his career with Arthur Andersen ad held various positions in the advertising industry. In 1995 he joined the world leader in environmental services where he sourced his current high-end expertise in Public-Private Partnerships while leading the private investor stake in the Berlin waterworks for Veolia Environnement. From 2008 to 20014, he held various positions in finance, project management, business development/government relations for Benelux, Germany and Poland, was Senior Executive Vice President for seaport operations and served as Chief Executive Officer in inland waterway logistics During this period, Mr. Baum led the effort in several acquisitions, developed fast-growing businesses in the Balkans, and, concurrently, was member of various Advisory boards such as EMO Bulk Terminal in Rotterdam, the largest seaport operation in bulk products in Europe.

From 2014 to the present, Mr. Baum has founded Riverstream Consult a consulting company providing strategic advisory services in Logistics and Public Private Partnerships. He is former member of the Board of Union-ALFM, the French school’s abroad alumni organization. In the wake of this honorary function he follows the development of the scope of endeavor of the French education worldwide. Seen as a close Public-Private Partnership with the French governmental authorities he is focusing his specific and global expertise to this growing market with a special focus on Africa. He develops smart educational and digitalized solutions with innovative Edtech companies.

He acts as Managing Partner of the Paris Office of Swiss School Consulting.

Daniela RE

Daniela RE

Senior Advisor

Mrs. Re has extensive operational and financial experience in several industries, including Education.

During 17 years, Mrs. Re has covered several senior finance positions at Digital Equipment Corporation/Compaq up until being CFO for Compaq Italy in 2000. She also worked at SITA, ORACLE and ALCOA as Finance, IT and purchasing director for EMEA and Global Business Units.

From 2008 until 2011 Mrs. Re was Senior Vice President and Group CFO at Laureate Education responsible for the Hospitality, Art & Design global business unit. During that time she has been instrumental to the growth of the operations, building and strengthening the organization and leading several strategic acquisitions.

In 2013 while General Manager of the Verbier International School, she has been the main driver in the acquisition of the school by the Lemania Group in 2014.

Mrs. Re is now a Partner at Swiss School Consulting dedicated to entrepreneurial and financial advisory activities and part-time lecturer for Financial Management to the Master Students of the Vatel School in Valais.

She holds a Finance and Economic degree from Universita’ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore in Milano and a Master of Business Administration from European University, Geneva.

Effy TSELIKAS

Effy TSELIKAS

Consultant

Mrs. Tselikas is a born nomad. Daughter of Greek political refugees she travelled in North Africa and Latin America where she received a French education; then, all over Europe and Asia through her jobs, constantly searching similarities behind differences. She is dedicated to humanitarian causes.

Currently she is a journalist for the Greek and French media (TV, radio, press magazine), and film maker for documentaries, specialized in subjects such as double culture, historical heritage, and migration. She also teaches “Intercultural communication” in universities in France, Greece, and North Africa.

She contributes as an expert to projects of the Council of Europe, for instance “Media and migration”, Cultural values for Europe” and “Learning history; the image of other”.

She is the author of several books in the field of education.

She has covered the major migration crises in Europe in recent years (Ceuta / Melilla, Lampedusa, Malta, etc.) and all situations in Greece (Lesbos, Samos, Piraeus, Idomeni, border region of Evros, etc.).

She holds a History and Economics degree.